Roses

20130925-225012.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today’s sketch is roses that Violet has decorated on the table !
I like their sweet smell and sometimes jump on the table and sniff them !
Even I can smell them from here ( in the photo ! )

20130925-225409.jpg

21 responses to “Roses

  1. The table must look beautiful.

  2. That’s marvellous

  3. I am so glad this was the first post in my reader page, it is beautiful!

  4. Love the purple background

  5. Gorgeous, Violet! Perfect in that purple background!
    πŸ™‚ xx

  6. Your house must smell beautiful with all those flowers you often get.. love this dripping paint you use with great roses.

    • I love to decorate flowers at home ,Doron !
      Just thinking how to show that white roses so used that drips ! πŸ˜ƒThank you so much for your kind comment πŸ˜ƒ

  7. Always a welcoming joyful sketch Violet. πŸ™‚

  8. Very pretty Violet, I love the purple dripping down the page…

  9. Lovely roses – yellow, my favorite!

  10. I love the dripping part. It adds a certain movement to the whole picture. πŸ™‚

  11. This has a colorful, relaxed feel to it. Nice job shading with color to bring the blossoms forward. I have been having shading problems lately, thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

