Greece, Mykonos

20130924-234346.jpg
Hi everyone !
I’m playing hide and seek with Violet now and just a quick introduction of today’s Violet sketch !
It is beautiful Greece , Mykonos alleyway.

20130924-234838.jpg
Ah, Violet is coming !

20130924-235048.jpg

31 responses to “Greece, Mykonos

  1. Beautiful ! On a juste envie de s’asseoir ร  cette terrasse….

  2. Beautiful street scene Violet! I feel as though I could sit down and enjoy myself a wonderful tea.

  3. I see Malus is in a playful mood. ๐Ÿ™‚ Love the sketch Violet!

  4. Quick hide Malus!! Wonderful sketch Violet! Have great day, looks like you are both having fun. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Beautiful sketch Violet – I love it ! Bravo ๐Ÿ™‚ Great photos of Malus, he really made me smile ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria ! I’m so glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜ƒโค๏ธ
      And also glad that Malus makes you smile โค๏ธIt’s what we want ! Making our dear friends smile ๐Ÿ˜ƒโค๏ธ
      xxxx

  6. This is beautiful, Violet. The red bougainvilleas against the white walls are such a treat!
    ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

    • Thank you so much dear Marina !
      Ah,I think the bougainvilleas are perfect flowers for such a beautiful place !
      As you said nice matches with white color๐Ÿ˜ƒ
      xxxx

  7. Around the world with Violet.. I am buying a ticket now..

  8. Lovely sketch Violet! And Malus you are such a flirt with the camera. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. So Blooming pretty Violet … down to the little flower petals scattered on pavement flags .
    AH Malus ! I think you’ve been found out ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. What a nice atmosphere in your sketch, Violet! And Malus looks so ‘oriental’. ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. Beautiful! And, Malus, you make me laugh every day. Thank you.

  12. Pingback: Happy Un-Birthday to Me « VisualFling

  13. Still a favorite pic of Malus. โค Thanks for the dailies. I'm trying to get back on the 'horse' after my eye infection and the setback on all my other responsibilities.

  14. Ah, Mykonos…I would love to go back. So beautiful! Well-executed! ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. What great photos and a lovely watercolor-the colors are so rich and the scene so inviting!

Leave a Reply

