My favorite shoe !

20130911-223409.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today violet has sketched her favorite hight heel shoes !
Also she said my paw is her favorite too !!!

20130911-223608.jpg

33 responses to “My favorite shoe !

  1. Ah, I like Violet’s shoe. I can see why it is her favourite high heel shoe. And I can see why you have her favourite paw, Malus ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. wow i almost thought it was a three-D art. beautiful work!

  3. Very classy Violet! I can see why those shoes are your favorite! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you so much dear Susan ! They are really comfortable even they are high heels and that is why I like it ! And also love red color in back ๐Ÿ˜โค

  4. Very nice sketch, Violet!
    xxx

  5. Love, love, love this Violet!

  6. Wow, you can dance the tango very well in those! …

  7. Nice shoe and nice paw!

  8. Beautiful Violet! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Cinderella…. it is some time for midnight at least here…. you can still dance…

  10. Christian Louboutin’s no less

  11. The shoe turned out great! It reminded me of a sketch I did myself some time ago: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/204350901813480396/

  12. Love this shoe, Violet! Don’t let that kitty chew on it’s loveliness. xx

    • Thank you so much dear Linda !
      Ah, why cats do that ! In case of Malus , not chewing but after coming back from outsid , he wants my shoes get his smell !!!! So put his head inside !!!! Rubbing it ….. Hahaha

  13. It will go great with a lovely cocktail dress!

Leave a Reply

