Restaurant

20130901-225709.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today is September first but here still is hot as middle of summer !
Here is today’s violet sketch ! It seems she had a nice lunch there!
A cosy ,small restaurant with small entrance but inside is wonderful place, as Violet said !

20130901-230323.jpg
” Malus, I guess you want to say something ! I can see it in your eyes! …… Ah, ok , sorry to left you alone and didn’t take you there !!!!! 😁”

32 responses to “Restaurant

  1. That’s a great painting as usual Violet

  2. a very intriguing restaurant Violet, very nice sketch, lovely details πŸ™‚

  3. Beautiful!

  4. Looks very inviting and quaint. Lovely sketch Violet.:)

  5. Lovely -as always- but what, no Malus?!!!!
    πŸ™‚

  6. Beautiful Violet!

  7. Beautiful painting, Violet. I love all the little charming details in this piece!

  8. Violet we are waiting for tasters… from your lovely place.

  9. I love this, Violet. What did you eat there?

  10. Nice sketch, Violet!

  11. Oh Malus, left all alone? But what about the toys Violet gave you? They kept you company. I think you wanted to sit on that red chair outside the restaurant.

  12. I like this sketch. If this is all I could see from the street, I’d be interested in seeing if it spread right and left when I walked inside. …and to try the food! πŸ™‚

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Leslie for your lovely comment ! I’m sure you will be surprise when you walk inside! Modern mood there and so delicious Paella! ❀❀❀

  13. It’s always a delight to visit your blog violet! Even If I haven’t been on WordPress for a while scrolling back on your previous posts cheers me up. πŸ™‚ happy weekend.

  14. It looks like a quaint place – a lovely place to have lunch!

Leave a Reply

