Quick sketch

20130831-233001.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today violet did a quick sketch of a flower pot !
And I , a quick wash ! For my tail !!!!!!

20130831-234257.jpg

24 responses to “Quick sketch

  1. Woww… j’en veux un comme Γ§a !!! So beautiful…

  2. Verrrrry nice for a “quick” sketch, Violet, very cheerful πŸ™‚ that tail looks good enough to paint with now, Malus πŸ™‚ x

    • Thank you soooooo much dear Victoria ! Before I made a quick sketch, I wanted to do details but I found sooooo hard to do with that all flowers !!!! Lazy me and just show the atmosphere of that by colors!!!! 😁
      Malus! He never borrow me his tail !!!! 😁😁😁😁
      xxxx

  3. Ah, that’s lovely, my dear Violet and so happy!!
    πŸ™‚ xxx

  4. Looks amazing. I especially like the way you used colors here. πŸ˜€

  5. Did Violet get some paint on your tail, Malus? I love the bowl of flowers. I hope the flowers and the sketch are in your house so you can admire them for a long time.

  6. Another beauty! πŸ™‚

  7. Lovely, lovely, lovely!

  8. so lovely-and so is your kitty!

Leave a Reply

