Violet’s Favorite !

Hi everyone !
Today I would like to introduce you Violets’s favorite things !
Pretzel ( she looooooooooves that )

20130828-000932.jpg
Aaaaaaaand ,
My tummy ! (She uses it as pillow sometimes !!!!! )

20130828-001010.jpg

22 responses to “Violet’s Favorite !

  1. Yum… tast Pretzel!! xx
    πŸ™‚ Well, Malus, your tummy is very inviting for a nice nap! πŸ™‚

  2. that is SOME pillow Malus – awesome ! very nice pretzel Violet, i could just eat it (or a bucketful !) πŸ™‚

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria ! πŸ˜ƒβ€β€β€
      And I should say Malus tummy is reallllllyyyyy soooooooffffftttttt and waaaaarrrrrmmmm temporary pillow!!! ( can use it only for some second !!!!! ) 😁😁😁😁
      xxxxx

  3. I bet Malus’ tummy is super warm and soft- ideal for a pillow! πŸ˜€ I’m not a fan of pretzels but I like your sketch.

  4. Mine fav too. Terrific!

  5. I love pretzels too. And your tummy is cute, Malus, but the pretzel is tastier!

  6. Thanks for the pretzel ! But not one Malus used as pillow πŸ˜‰

  7. Lovely pretzel and tummy!

  8. So am I and yours look very good…

  9. I love pretzels too! Time for lunch! πŸ™‚

  10. Now this one looks like it could be a nice fluffy Stuttgart pretzel as opposed to a Munich one.
    Yes, I love them too! πŸ™‚

  11. Yes , fluffy and nice taste! Thank you so much for your lovely comment Delf πŸ˜ƒβ€

  12. I love those pretzels. And your sketch is making me hungry. I like these pretzels with mustard.

Leave a Reply

