Quick sketch

20130731-222419.jpg
Hi everyone !
Malus has slept now , deep sleep , sometimes snoring !!! πŸ˜ƒ
So today no assistance for me !!! 😁
I’ve bought sunflowers somedays ago and today made a quick sketch of them . I will try to sketch them again in little bit more details , later !
And here is Malus in his bed ! πŸ˜ƒβ€

20130731-222809.jpg

14 responses to “Quick sketch

  1. great sketch Violet, I love sunflowers – look forward to more πŸ™‚ sweet dreams Malus (…mice, birds, squirrels to chase ……) πŸ™‚ xx

  2. Beautiful sunflowers!

  3. That sure is pretty for being a quick sketch, Violet…It’s really lovely! πŸ™‚
    xxx

  4. It’s a pretty sketch – makes me very happy! πŸ™‚

  5. looks a work of fine art to me, not a quick sketch πŸ™‚ Malus what if she paints tuna while you’re purring in your sleep?

  6. The Sunflowers are beautiful!

    Awww Malus is taking a well deserved nap :3

  7. Nice work, Violet!
    Ah, Malus……. πŸ™‚
    xxxxxx

  8. I love sun flowers these are beautiful. Did the beer catch up to Malus? I wonder…… πŸ™‚

  9. I can hear Malus snoring all this way to California! He is missing the nice drawing!

  10. Beautiful golden sunflowers Violet! Malus looks very content….

  11. It is amazing how Malus can turn his body in such a curl…darling.

Leave a Reply

