Summer veg.

20130724-233406.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today Violet ‘s friend has presented her fresh summer vegetables from her garden ! Violet is so excited !!!! Eggplants already are cooked for dinner . Simply cooked with olive oil and cheese for topping !

20130724-235447.jpg
“Sniff , sniff! Summer veg? I think not so good for me! “

23 responses to “Summer veg.

  1. I love eggplant so much!

    My daughter and I just adopted a cat πŸ˜€ tell Malus it was a great inpiration to us, watching him here πŸ™‚

    • Awwwwwww, wonderful that you’ve got a cat ! They are mysterious and sooooo cute ! Sometimes I wish Malus speaks once !!! So I can understand what he is thinking when he is looking at me !!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁
      Thank you for your sweet words lovelylollipopπŸ˜ƒβ€
      xxx

  2. What pretty sketches! Love them! All the vegetables look delicious!

  3. The sketches of the summer veggies look good enough to eat! Malus looks worried about having to eat green things! πŸ™‚

  4. I love those sketches!

  5. Vegetables are good for you Malus!

  6. I can see you’re a veggie fan, Violet. There really is nothing as good as home grown, freshly picked food.

    • They where really delicious , killkaties! Wish I had a big big garden and could plants vegetables too πŸ˜ƒ
      Thank you so much for your lovely commentπŸ˜ƒ

  7. I like these especially. πŸ™‚

  8. …and all for Malus!!!
    Lovely drawings, Violet.
    πŸ™‚ xxxx

  9. Love these vegetable drawings – I can see a collage of them on my kitchen wall. They are perfect from the butternut squash through the window skin on the eggplant!

  10. lovely vegetable paintings.

  11. I was just catching up on the posts I missed, and these veggies looked so yummy. Good to see you and Malus again.

Leave a Reply

