Summer in my hand!!!

20130722-232739.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is not about places, flowers, foods!
Today’s sketch is her hand , no, better to say her nails covering in summer color !
Ah , ladies, you are so lucky to enjoy colors even on your nails!!!!!
“(^_^)”

20130722-233249.jpg
“By the way Violet, can you polish and put the same color on my nail too!!! ”
” (°_°)………!!!!!”

27 responses to “Summer in my hand!!!

  1. I was just doing a cat face and going to say “paint my nails” then saw you already did it lol

  2. Malus in blue nail color? Nuh! 😆
    Lovely sketch, Violet!
    🙂

  3. awesome work, I love the light on the nails!

  4. he he he… I like your humour! And I like that blue for finger nails!!

  5. Very nice watercolor. I love those washes!

  6. I recently painted my nails too. But mine are a summery orange 🙂
    Quite a clever subject for a painting. I like it! 🙂

  7. … blue ? why not ? beautiful sketch !!! And for you Malus ? What colour for your claws ? 🙂

  8. I see feline pink for the kitty:)

  9. Blue nails for summer; wonderful. But, Malus, I am not sure if blue nails would suit you.

  10. Malus, I once saw a dog with purple painted nails but I much prefer your natural ones!

  11. So funny! BTW nice nail polish – lol Malus love the close-up of your nails!.

  12. Love the blue nail color. The human hand is one of the greatest drawing exercises I know. It can create endless poses for us to try to draw. Good job Violet. Malus? You have me laughing!

Leave a Reply

