Shell

20130719-101556.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is Violet today’s sketch , one of summer symbols, shell !
She has collected many for sketch !
So here is the first one❀

20130718-231330.jpg
“Violet , how they taste ? Can I have one too? ”
” I’m sure you don’t like the taste , Malus! 😁”

25 responses to “Shell

  1. Oh-oh, Violet… I don’t think your sketch is safe. Malus is too eager to taste it and it looks so real!
    πŸ™‚ xxxxx

  2. Very nice sketch, Violet. Beautiful. Malus, it looks like you have eyeliner today.

  3. Since I love shells I am looking forward to seeing more of your sketches of them Violet! This one is lovely.

  4. You two make a perfect pair together!

  5. Incredible as always Violet… beautiful

  6. Cute shell Violet! I don’t think Malus would like eating it though πŸ˜‰

  7. I love shells! When I was very young I used to try very hard to sketch them because they were such fascinating shapes.

  8. Lovely painting – beautiful subtle colors Violet!

  9. That’s a lovely shell sketch!
    Malus would probably like to play with that shell.

Leave a Reply

