Church

20130711-231604.jpg
Hi everyone!
Recently , really hot weather here . Violet has changed my basket pillow to summer pillow! But sometimes I make cool my body by sitting on the floor!! It’s cool and works as air conditioner for me!!!!

20130711-232235.jpg

16 responses to “Church

  1. Hot here too! Lovely church, Violet!!
    πŸ™‚ xxxx

  2. smart thinking Malus πŸ™‚ very nice perspective Violet x

  3. Violet I normally scrol down on my reader list and as soon as I get and see the top of your painting I know it is yours… here is Violet’s…. great!

  4. Another beautiful painting!

  5. Your Violet takes good care of you but I agree the floor is the best place on a hot day. Inside a church can be nice and cool on a hot day πŸ™‚

  6. Cool Cat in more ways than one πŸ˜‰
    I wonder what the view is like from the Church Steeple way up there Violet …
    ps thanks for your support yesterday πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you so much dear Poppy for your sweet words! You can see many greens, beautiful houses , hill road and far form them blue ,beautiful sea!
      xxxx

  7. Lovely painting Violet!

  8. Your kitty never looked better and your church is charming.

  9. It’s hot here, too!
    Lovely!

Leave a Reply

