Paris

20130707-005902.jpg
Hi everyone ,
For today , Violet has sketched another memory of Paris !
While she was sketching , she was whispering :” ah, I want to go there again …… ”
” Violet , don’t you think about me ? You want to leave me alone here!!!???? ”
“Hummmm, you , alone!?! I think that’s a good idea , Malus! Have you seen home alone movie? Sometimes it’s nice to be home alone!!!! 😁”

20130707-010638.jpg

33 responses to “Paris

  1. Has it been a long time since you visited Paris? I think it would be nice to visit Paris, also. Though I never have. I shall do it through the art and memories and photos of others, such as yourself. Poor Malus, to be forsaken in memories where he never was. —- Bear

    • Thank you o much Bear for your kind comment !
      Yes , it’s long time I haven’t visited there .
      Hope you have a chance to visit there πŸ˜ƒβ€

  2. Fabulous cafΓ© atmosphere – typical Paris street scene. Love this painting!

  3. I love your Paris paintings Violet, really gorgeous and evocative. But surely you can’t leave Malus home alone, even for beautiful Paris ?! πŸ™‚ xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria πŸ˜ƒβ€ I love every place of France πŸ˜ƒ
      It is difficult to leave Malus alone or I have to ask for some cat hotel I think ! And I’m sure it’s a big stress for him . 😁

  4. Ah, this is lovely, Violet!! Malus, she is only joking – she wouldn’t leave you alone!!! πŸ™‚ xxxx

  5. Well done Violet, love the red! I understand you Malus, in fact, you would like to be alone, but with someone around.

    • Thank you so much dear Rosa! You made me laugh again😁😁😁😁
      And nice to see you in your gravatar ❀❀❀❀❀❀

  6. Would you like to visit Paris too, Malus?

  7. Beautiful! Reminds me of walking along the streets of Paris, and the fabulous shops and restaurants.

  8. Oh Violet, you do take us to the loveliest places….

  9. Oh … let’s just stop here on the corner for pain au chocolat … cafe …
    You capture foreign places so well with your sketches and paintings Violet !
    Malus is w i l l i n g you not to go …. I think he will be successful .. for now πŸ˜‰

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Poppy for your lovely words ❀you are so kind ❀
      I think so! He is stopping me to go for short trip !!!! πŸ˜ƒ
      xxxx

  10. I love your style of painting, Violet!…this is gorgeous!
    Have a nice day!
    β™₯xo

  11. Paris inspires you Violet. Malus it would be okay to let Violet visit Paris again, really it would.

  12. VEry wonderful Violet!

  13. Wonderful sketch!

  14. Nice sketch ! And … beautiful cat ! πŸ˜‰

  15. These are just just lovely!!! And Malus is so sweet…

Leave a Reply

