Nature

20130704-222034.jpg
Hi everyone!
I have a new shape box! Violet made it like a tunnel and I can fully enjoy to play inside the box ! But still I feel pain and sometimes bleeding from my nail ! So still little hard for me to catch toys or sharpen my nails!
And about violet today’s sketch , nature , sketch of photo that she had taken before❤

20130704-230058.jpg

17 responses to “Nature

  1. very interesting painting Violet, nice depth and colours. very soothing ! Hope your nail better soon Malus, love your new tunnel 🙂 x

  2. Thank you so much dear Victoria ! 😃❤❤❤
    xxxxx

  3. Beautiful! Very calming and tranquil. Love it!! ❤

  4. Dear Malus, do take care. Another great sketch Violet.

  5. Love it, Violet!
    Have a great day!
    xxx

  6. Beautiful landscape, Violet! 🙂 xx
    Awww, Malus… I hope it gets better soon!!! 🙂

  7. that’s a very lively nature!

    And as always Malus looks so cute ^^

  8. Such a lovely little box for you Malus. Take care of your nail. Does Violet paint beautiful scenes on your boxes?

  9. Beautiful Violet! Malus I hope your nail is better soon 🙂

  10. Reblogged this on annjohnsonmurphreeauthor and commented:
    Visual outstanding, great post. AJM

  11. Beautiful, you showed the depth of the canyon really well. Hope Malus starts to feel better!

  12. Beautiful nature scene!
    I’m so sorry about your nail, Malus! I hope it feels better very soon.

Leave a Reply

