Lilies

>20130701-231217.jpg
Hi everyone!
First of all, thank you so much dear kind friends to ask about my nail yesterday!
It’s better than first day and from today I’ve started to sharpen them !
And Violet, she bought those lilies today and we have them on the table now!
“Malus, why your nose is orange color!!!????? Wait, I will clean it! ”

20130701-230641.jpg
” What , orange? I just smell lilies !!!! “

37 responses to “Lilies

  1. Nice watercolour! 🙂

  2. Ah, lilies are beautiful aren’t they?! Beautiful, Violet!
    Great news, Malus and a piece of advice… don’t smell those lilies from too close, you’ll change color!!
    🙂

    • Ahahaha, Marina , you made me big laugh ! Imagine Malus in orange or pink color!!!!!!!
      Thank you so much for your lovely comment❤❤❤
      xxx

  3. The painting is so beautiful!

  4. Beautiful painting Violet. ( I’m not sure it to be true, but here, people say lilies can be poisonous for cats – so maybe stay away from them Malus ? )
    Glad your nail is recovered Malus 🙂 x

    • Ah , thank you so much dear Victoria!
      And thank you so much for telling me about Lillie’s ! I didn’t know . I will pay attention he doesn’t touch them . Lots of thanks😃❤❤❤

  5. Really beautiful colors for these lilies ! I like it !

  6. What a beautiful flowers, Violet!
    Have a nice day!
    xxx

  7. Your cat is too cute. And what a gorgeous piece of art!

  8. So beautiful……

  9. Pretty! Both the painting and the cat ❤

  10. Violet! These are amazing! Stunning lilies!

  11. Wonderous Lilies in watercolour Violet !
    Malus … he is keeping schtum …. and acting all innocent 🙂

  12. Beautiful painting!

  13. beautiful watercolor :3

  14. I love this, Violet. Such clear, pretty colors.

  15. I love the flowers! Beautiful! And I’m a cat person myself. I have two – Velcro and Loeki. They like to supervise while I paint. And sometimes sit on wet paint. Kind of a hard effect to recreate – squished cat butt on watercolor paper. 🙂

    • Thank you so much Carly for your lovely comment ! Ah, cats are really mysterious and cute ! Enjoyed to read about your cute cats😃❤❤❤❤

  16. Love this painting Violet – It’s quite beautiful.

  17. timelesslady

    Beautiful Lilies…wise looking kitty-cat. 🙂

  18. My absolute favorite flower!!! Beautiful!!!!!!

  19. I really love this one! The purply shadows really bring out the lily, and fade beautifully into the green.
    Is this the start of a new style for you? If so I look forward to more!

  20. Beautiful! On Jul 1, 2013 10:15 AM, “Violet Gallery” wrote:

    > ** > violetski posted: “href=” > https://violetgallery.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/20130701-231217.jpg“> Hi > everyone! First of all, thank you so much dear kind friends to ask about my > nail yesterday! It’s better than first day and from today I’ve started to > sharpen them ! And “

  21. Beautiful, Violet.

Leave a Reply

