Waterfall

20130626-234010.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today violet sketched this waterfall of a photo that she had taken before❤
And here is me enjoying sunshine again !

20130626-235008.jpg

29 responses to “Waterfall

  1. Thank you Sunshine Violet!!! Malus, I think you have very artistic hands….at least it looks like.

    • Hahaha❤❤❤❤
      Another lovely comment ❤❤❤❤
      Rosa, honestly I love his pose , when he makes his hands like that ! 😃❤❤❤
      xxxxxx

  2. Nice waterfall! I hope to enjoy some sunshine soon too Malus! 🙂

  3. Oh, how nice, Violet …a beautiful waterfall!
    🙂 xxxx

  4. this is beautiful Violet! Malus, you’re a painting purrrring in your warm sleep

  5. I like this sketch. It reminds me of standing in the mist near the bottom and sketching too. I always looked for rainbows in the mist, and sometimes I’d see colors sparkle in the splashes (I’ve never caught it on film or paint, just my memories). Your simple sketch brought all those memories back. Thank you.

  6. Such a lovely scene, Violet! ♥

  7. Malus, I’d like to enjoy sunshine, too!

  8. This is lovely, Violet!
    xxx

  9. Magnificent! Malus, you have a very skilled and talented friend in Violet- please give her all the attention you can muster.

  10. Beautiful work, Violet. I really, really like this one.

  11. Lovely… has an ukiyo-e feel (:

  12. Beautiful Violet and Malus looks very content today!

  13. Lovely and refreshing to someone in TX heat!

  14. Beautiful! You should illustrate books! On Jun 26, 2013 10:52 AM, “Violet Gallery” wrote:

    > ** > violetski posted: ” Hi everyone! Today violet sketched this waterfall > of a photo that she had taken before❤ And here is me enjoying sunshine > again ! “

  15. A bit of Chinese and Japanese inspiration? Love it.

Leave a Reply

