Delphinium flower

20130624-231448.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today we had sunshine again so you can imagine me and what I did! Yes, enjoying sunshine .
It seems from tomorrow it turns to cloudy and rain again ! Nooooooooooo………..
By the way, here is today’s Violet sketch. What she has decorated on table .
Delphinium flower . Violet loves their blue and purple petals(=^ェ^=)

20130624-231939.jpg

21 responses to “Delphinium flower

  1. Nice shadow! (Of course, I am not talking about yours Malus, but about the one Violet painted…. Oh I see, you even don’t hear me, Malus?……).

    • Ah, thank you so much dearRosa for your lovely comment ! You always make me happy ! ❤❤❤❤
      About Malus, he is just pretending to don’t hear !!!!!!!
      xxxxx

  2. Gorgeous deep colours Violet, very nice. Make the most of the sun Malus – enjoy ! 🙂 xx

  3. a beautiful Delphinium, Violet

  4. What a lovely flower, Violet!! Today I feel a bit like Malus in the photo… too much heat, but maybe a little rain on our way too, in a couple of days.
    🙂 xxxx

    • Thank you so much dear Marina for your sweet comment ! 😃❤
      Ah, summer and heat is near and it little bit frighten me !!!!!!! But always raining is much more worse I think ! Need a balance !
      xxxxxx

  5. Great! I like the color of the flower.

  6. I love your delphiniums, Violet. Mine aren’t in bloom yet

  7. I like your stunning blue ! and well … fancy Violet … I have one of these out right NOW too 🙂

  8. Lovely Delphiniums Violet! I started working on a painting of my garden Delphinium just the other day! it is still on my easel. Hopefully I have time to finish it soon.

    • Thank you so much dear Susan !
      This is really great that you have them in your garden ❤Looking forward to see your beautiful painting ❤
      xxxx

  9. AnElephant fins this quite exquisite.

  10. One of my favourite flowers Malus, isn’t Violet clever!

  11. Lovely flower, lovely painting …and lovely cat…

Leave a Reply

