Santorini , Greece

20130623-234855.jpg
Hi everyone !
At least we had sunshine today and I fully enjoyed it!!! Ah, perfect !!!!!
How fantastic is to take a nap under waaaarrrrm sunshine!
Violet has sketched Santorini , Greece for today . It seems she was waiting to blue sky too!

20130623-234916.jpg
Wish you all a beautiful day too❤

23 responses to “Santorini , Greece

  1. I think everyone is awaiting a nice blue sky…

  2. Beautiful blue sky and water! I am still waiting to see that here!

  3. I’ve got blue skies and super hot weather! A little too hot for me- but I like the sunshine 🙂 I like the sketch too.
    Hope you and Malus have a good day!

    • Thank you so much dear Jess for your lovely words 😃
      Glad that you have blue sky there ❤ And glad you like this sketch ❤
      Have a wonderful day😃

  4. Love how the negative space frames this lovely piece!

  5. I’m so glad the sun reached you, Violet! Lovely Santorini!!
    🙂 xxxxx

  6. Love the cool summer view – beautiful Violet!!

  7. * Sunshine* Glad you enjoyed Violet !
    Santorini is on BB’s bucket list .. you make it look very appealing with your blue and white colours 🙂
    Malus looks uber contented with his life today .

    • Thank you so much dear Poppy for your kind comment ❤ you always make me happy❤❤❤❤
      Hope you visit this beautiful place soon😃xxxxx

  8. Violet super picture…. I have a Santorini picture here on my desk in the to do list.. and I have done one long time ago.. but this you bit me to it.. love yours. Have a good week.

  9. Reblogged this on euzicasa and commented:
    What a lovely watercolor!
    Thanks Violet,
    enjoy your fantastic visit to Greece!

    Cheers,

    George.

    • Ah, thank you soooooo much for reblogging my sketch ,George ! I really appreciate and lots of thanks for your kind comment😃❤

      • I love your watercolors, and Santorini….Do know anybody who doesn’t love that place?

        I’m looking forward to your incoming surprise posts!

  10. Ahhh…one of my favorite places…and good memories too.
    Beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

