Eustoma

20130619-230204.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today Violet has decorated table with Eustoma flowers and a quick sketch of them !

20130619-230508.jpg
Have a nice day everyone❤

22 responses to “Eustoma

  1. Lovely painting Violet, very fresh – a very nice day to you and Malus too 🙂 xx

  2. Oh, Malus, and you like flowers, don’t you?!!!
    Beautiful, Violet. You too have a nice day.
    🙂 xxxx

  3. This is very pretty, Violet. Don’t eat flowers, Malus! 🙂

  4. Very nice Violet! You have a good day too!

  5. Wonderful painting Violet – I love the edges and delicate feel to this piece.

  6. Beautiful flowes, Violet.

  7. Beautiful flowers drawing, Violet. I hope Malus is not planning to eat the real ones on your table (it looks like he is thinking about that, so be aware..)

  8. Violet has done a beautiful job Malus!

  9. Malus seems to be confronting me to get out and do my daily sketch walk. Thanks for the daily inspiration and motivation. I like seeing what Violet did today.

    • Thank you too dear Lucy for your lovely comment❤ you always make me happy😃❤❤
      xxx

      • I pointed to your site on tomorrow’s blog because I like it so much. Here’s what I have on the draft.

        Another painter who paints every day is Violetski, and her sketches are posted with commentary from the playful point of view of her cat Malus. Intrigued, Violet’s page at VioletGallery.wordpress.com shows her daily sketches and paintings.

      • Ah, thank you o much . You are so kind ❤
        I really appreciate ❤❤❤
        Lots of thanks from me and Malus❤

Leave a Reply

