Croatia , Dubrovnik

20130617-224404.jpg
Hi everyone !
Here is today’s Violet sketch , Croatia , Dubrovnik .
And here is my new toy!

20130617-224624.jpg

20130617-224645.jpg

20130617-224650.jpg

But , no taste!!!!!!

25 responses to “Croatia , Dubrovnik

  1. This one has even more depth than the last one I mentioned to you you. You very good at this, Violet…Love the painting!
    ♥ xxx

  2. The sketch is great! I like the perspective in it, and the pastel colors go good together. Good job!
    Hope Malus is enjoying his toy mouse! 🙂

  3. really impressive Violet, almost a vertigo feeling 🙂 and so delicate, I really like it. A mouse with “taste” for Malus next time Violet 🙂 xx

  4. Nice watercolour and cool mouse!

  5. Agree with Deb. Beautiful, Violet!
    🙂 xxxx

  6. This is one of my favourites! Beautiful Violet! I heard Croatia is a beautiful place. It’s in my bucket list to visit one day.

  7. Excellent Violet – great perspective from buildings height to the receding street. Nice work!

  8. Very Lovely Violet. from Vera

  9. Love the little people in the distance, Violet. Makes me take a long look at their surroundings. I like this. That toy is the best!!!!!

  10. Love this one perspective also… great scene. super execution.

  11. another beauty, violet! and the little mousie toy is so cute to go with cute kitty. 🙂

  12. So cleverly painted Violet ! Real perspective taking me down that narrow alleyway .
    I see Malus trying to look indifferent to his new toy … aah but then he just had to investigate Lol

  13. Awesome, Violet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

