Dubrovnik, Croatia

20130615-234428.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today was a sunny day and I could enjoy sunshine and relaxed in my basket! ❤
“Malus, you are relaxing everyday , not only today! “😃

20130615-235627.jpg
” did you said something , Violet ? ! “

11 responses to “Dubrovnik, Croatia

  1. Beautiful sketch, Violet! 🙂 xxxx

  2. I think that this is one of your most beautiful sketches, Violet! (Today I am just ignoring Malus).

  3. wow, great perspective Violet, nice delicate roofs, I really like. You relax Malus, managing a blog is hard work 🙂 xx

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Victoria ! I really appreciate and glad you like it😃❤
      It was supposed Malus be my assistant but now he is the boss and I have to obey him !!!!! 😁
      xxxxx

  4. -miłego weekendu;-)

  5. Is this another picture from your travels, Violet? Is there anywhere you haven’t been?

    • This one is where my husband had visited before and not me unfortunately (´・_・`)Wish to visit there one day !
      Ah , there are mannnyyyyyyy countries I haven’t visited , killkaties !
      US , NZ, Denmark, Australia , Swiss ………………
      😃

  6. I admire the depth of this one, Violet! 🙂
    xxx

  7. I like the look of these old buildings!

Leave a Reply

