Canal Saint -Martin

20130610-203441.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today was a warm, sunny day. So I left my shopping bag and moved to my favorite basket to enjoy sunshine! ❤
By the way !
Here is violet today’s sketch : Canal Saint-Martin ,Paris ❤

20130610-204941.jpg

24 responses to “Canal Saint -Martin

  1. Love this one. Particularly well done. Thanks for your visits to my blog. Rlte

  2. Beautiful lines, Violet! Very nice sketch.
    Awwww, that drowsy look!!!
    🙂 xxxxx

  3. This one is quite detailed. I like it! 🙂

  4. That is an amazing painting Violet, very well done.And Malus, how many baskets and sleeping places do you have ?? (never enough, probably !) 🙂 xx

  5. what a spoiled kitty! 😉 I love this, Violet! I want to take a stroll!

  6. Great detail, well done Violet!

  7. I love this one Violet…just beautiful!

  8. That’s a lovely view!

  9. Love the couple, they add life to the sketch.

  10. Oh my goodness, this is just fantastic Violet!!! Love the walking scene alongside the canal, the building details – all a wonderful visual!

  11. This is wonderful, Violet. Lots of detail in this.

Leave a Reply

