Cuenca, Spain

20130606-231504.jpg

Hi everyone ,
Recently , I prefer to sit in my round box . It is fit to me and I can feel relax!
By the way!
Here is Violet today’s sketch . She sketched it of photo that she had taken before(=^ェ^=)

20130606-232247.jpg

Have a nice weekend dear friends ❤

20 responses to “Cuenca, Spain

  1. Violet you are not sitting in the round box together… Like it… you nearly managed to touch the sky.. must be great feeling.

    • Thank you so much dear Doron for your lovely comment! I appreciate 😃
      Well , honestly want to sit and see how it is!!!! Unfortunately too small for me!!!! Hehehe😁

  2. Nice sketch Violet. And that is a great photo of Malus 🙂 He looks super relaxed!

    • Thank you o much dear Jess! You always make me happy❤
      I take this photo now and still he is sitting there , taking a nap at this moment! 😃

  3. Very nice sketch Violet, very complex and detailed ! (and I wish to order a round box for myself too, please :-)) xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria ! You always make me happy❤
      Ok , I think we should ask Doron! 😃
      I’m thinking what color for myself!!!!! 😃

  4. Another lovely sketch Violet! Malus, you always look soooo content. Lucky cat! Enjoy your weekend.

  5. This is a beautiful sketch, Violet! [as usual!]
    🙂 xxxxx

  6. Light and airy painting … Is everyone in the tapas bar Violet .. or maybe siesta time 😉
    Mmm garlic … paella ..
    Malus in the round 🙂

  7. Seriously good sketch painting Violet! I love this piece.

  8. Lots of detail in this one…looks lovely, Violet!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

