Green everywhere !

Image

Hi everyone!

Green everywhere is what Violet has sketched today!

Spring , full of different greens , waaarrrmmm weather and best condition for taking rest!!!

Image

10 responses to “Green everywhere !

  1. Very nice greens Violet (I find greens are very difficult !) very serene painting, lovely. Another rest, Malus !!?? πŸ™‚ xx

  2. Yes but what greens!!!!!! Beautiful, Violet!
    πŸ™‚ xxxxxx

  3. Beautiful work as always, Violet. Ah, finally spring is here!
    Have a great week!
    xxx

  4. Your pretty greens and hints of yellows there Violet are reminding me to take a picture of our laburnum tree in the garden . When it stops raining . I think I shall retire like Malus πŸ™‚ … he is lying on a RATHER nice blankie .

  5. Just beautiful Violet as is Malus!

  6. Gorgeous!! I love trees and you did such a beautiful job with this…..as always!! Awwww, sweet little kitty! Looking at him is making me sleepy! πŸ™‚

  7. Hello Violet. Haven’t heard from you for awhile. Is everything okay? I miss your daily sketches!

    • Hi Susan !
      Thank you so much for your kind message ! You made me happy!
      I’ve explained in my post about my absence here !
      Any way , this is life and I should adapt myself!
      Will continue sketching everyday to forget this feeling …
      xxxxx

Leave a Reply

