Alleyway

Image

Hi everyone !

Violet loves to sketch doors, windows and also alleyways ! So here is her today’s sketch.

Sketch of photo that she had taken years ago in Kyoto , Japan .

Alleyway in Kyoto .

Image

10 responses to “Alleyway

  1. Lovely painting Violet, it has a tremendous feel of mystery and intrigue. The whole thing really captures a Japanese feeling. I really like it. Great to see Malus getting some fuss 🙂 xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria for your lovely words. It is mysteries and attractive . I had visited there once ,many years ago and wish to visit there one more time ! Still I have many photos of this place in my album and will sketch them one by one! 😃❤
      xxxx

  2. Real nice depth perception Violet –

  3. Your lovely little sketch has me I feeling I want to hurry along there Violet …. I’m sure there is something quite delightful at the end 🙂

  4. Nicely done, Violet!
    🙂 xxxxx

  5. Thank you for visiting my blog. I just quickly looked through your blog and was really touched by your warm and beautiful artwork. I’ll definitely return to have a better look at them! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

