Simple things!

Image

Hi everyone!

Here is Violet’s today sketch .  Quick sketch of simple thing around (=^ェ^=)

Image

And this is me enjoying simple things around!

Have a nice week end everyone❤

12 responses to “Simple things!

  1. Lovely, Violet! 🙂
    xxx

  2. simple things are the best some [or most – to me] of the times!
    🙂 xxxx

  3. Malus … he is such a hedonist 🙂
    Love the little lamp !

  4. Lovely and great pic of Malus!

  5. I love it when a little foliage does so much to lift a piece of bare brickwork. My sister is lucky enough to have a walled Victorian garden and I am so jealous of it!

    • Thank you so much for your lovely comment , killkaties 😃
      Waooo , it should be a beautiful garden. Honestly, I ‘ve loved to have a British style garden from when I was a teenage😃 unfortunately I don’t have a big garden now but just has made a little one in my balcony near to British style! 😃

Leave a Reply

