Just a fine day!

20130428-231214.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today was a warm , a fine day for driving ! Violet has found this view for today’s sketch(=^ェ^=)

20130428-233200.jpg
And a fine day for me too❤

25 responses to “Just a fine day!

  1. I love it! 🙂 is it watercolors?

  2. Very nice! 🙂

  3. My day has started to turn cloudy but after reading your post, seeing your sunny picture and seeing that little sweetie Malus, my day has got better again. Thank you Violet, you’re still my favourite blog 🙂

  4. -podróżowałaś piękną drogą;-)

  5. Violet, we painted this place two weeks ago.. OK it was another bend.. I have to put the picture up.. you do it look so nice!

  6. Lets hope for many more like this one Violet 🙂
    Malus aw he looks so contented !

  7. I can feel the warmth in this painting!! Lovely, I would love to take a drive down that rode with the sun shining!!! Excellent as always 🙂 Your kitty cat is adorable, soaking up that sunshine!! ❤

    • Thank you so much dear Linz for your sweet comment😃❤ you always make me happy❤❤❤

      • ArtbyLinz

        You are so very welcome and thank you, I always look forward to your comments and always excited to see what new gorgeous works of art you have created when I log in!!! 🙂

  8. My favorite green!!!
    🙂 xxxxx

  9. Looks like a peaceful place.

  10. A lovely painting of an inviting spot for Spring.

Leave a Reply

