Spring

20130427-235832.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is another spring sketch ❤
Wish you all a beautiful spring too(=^ェ^=)

20130428-000118.jpg

23 responses to “Spring

  1. Nice, delicate colors. Lovely little spring sketch. And that is one of the most adorable pictures of Malus! He is such a cutie! 🙂

  2. Gorgeous sketch Violet – wishing you and Malus a beautiful spring too 🙂 xx

  3. I love this, Violet!!!
    🙂 xxxx

  4. Lovely, almost abstract picture.

  5. -budzi się nowe—miłego dnia;-)

  6. I feel like I am so behind on checking in on your work!! So many wonderful, beautiful pieces to look at!! HEHEHE, so cute and clever adding pictures of your furry friend in each post. So adorable!!!!!

    • Thank you so much dear Linz for your kind comment❤. I’m glad to have you here and so Malus!!!! (=^ェ^=)
      Honestly , every time I’m sketching he is STARING !! at me and sometimes sitting on my notebook!!! So I thought maybe he just wants to be as my assistance here!!!! But now he is the BOSS!!!!! Hehehe😃

      • ArtbyLinz

        HEHEHE!! Isn’t that the truth!! My puppy dog is the same way, lays under my feet as I paint away. Your kitty is just adorable, makes me wanna give him a great big hug!! 🙂

  7. Beautiful color combination!

  8. This is perfect Violet!

  9. Those eyes…! :))

Leave a Reply

