Kyoto , Japan

Image

Hi everyone!

Today’s sketch is another memory of Violet’s album. Old , beautiful city ,  Kyoto in Japan (=^ェ^=)

AND:

My today’s photo is my  new play land !!!! My new box!!!(=^ェ^=)

Image

“How many boxes do you want to have Malus?  Almost no place for your boxes!”

“Please Violet . let me to have this one toooooooooo!!! ”

“(~_~;)……”

15 responses to “Kyoto , Japan

  1. great detail in your painting Violet, I love the photo of you in your box Malus 🙂 x

  2. Ah, beautiful sketch, Violet!!!!!! Love it!
    🙂

  3. This is lovely. Maybe one day I will be able to go there. 🙂

  4. Looking at this pretty sketch I’m thinking of a fancy cake stand Violet !!!
    perhaps because Doron mentioned a Tea Party tomorrow 🙂 said I would join in in the afternoon and be Mother !

  5. Your shading is masterful, Violet. I applaud yor skill.

  6. Your shading is masterful, Violet. I applaud yor skill.

  7. Ah, thank you soooooooo much killkaties for your kind comment😃I really appreciate 😃❤

  8. Beautiful drawing of Kyoto!
    Interesting how cats are so drawn to boxes! Hope you are allowed to have this box, Malus.

  9. melanietoulouse

    Hi Violet! Wonderful… I’ve been to Japan 4 times, 2 times to Kyoto… I miss it sooo much! 🙂
    http://incaunipocrit.wordpress.com/2012/12/17/missing-kyoto-iubirea-origami/
    – – –
    My very best and good luck in all your endeavours!

Leave a Reply

