Fruits

Image

Hi everyone!

Today’s sketch subject is fruits(=^ェ^=)  Violet used colored pencils to draw them.

Image

While Violet was drawing I was doing my duty too( laying under sunshine and enjoying ! )

Wish you all to have an warm day  too (=^ェ^=)

28 responses to “Fruits

  1. wonderful! thanks kitty!

  2. Thank you so much dear Linda😃❤❤❤

  3. That picture is bananas! Great!

  4. Can I eat them? 😀

  5. What lovely paintings. I’d love to see some sun!

  6. Love the bananas! Very well drawn.

  7. Well done! I like your bananas!!!! 🙂

  8. teasawilliams

    They look good enough to eat!

  9. Great job, Violet! 🙂

  10. I like them ‘nanners.

  11. Very nice! They look so real!

Leave a Reply

