My story!

Image

Hi everyone !

Today , Violet draw my homeland , Qatar ( Doha city) .

The sketch above is a place called “Corniche” ,where violet and her family found me!

Here is my story;

Violet and her family moved to Qatar, Doha on 2005 because of Violet’s husband’s job .

One evening, they went to restaurant for dinner and on the way to home, they decided to have a walk along Corniche, seaside . (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doha_Corniche)

When Violet and her family got out of the car and started walking, they found some kids kicking a small black little thing.  They couldn’t identify the black thing, but when they got closer, they found out that it was a smaaaaaal , bony kitten, witch didn’t have any power to cry !!!!!

That kitten was ME!  Violet’s daughters held me immediately and looked for my mum but no cat around.

They’d decided to take me home and took care of me ! I  was happy and felt safe when they carried me into their car. I was so tired and felt hungry, too, but I fell asleep when I was taken to a car’s soft and warm sofa.

Image

Image

This is the first photo of me on that night.

I drank warm milk when I got to Violet’s home. After that I became drowsy and slept again without any fear❤

(Will continue!)

18 responses to “My story!

  1. What a sweet little kitten you were Malus, and thank goodness Violet and her family rescued you – a very heart-warming story – looking forward to hearing more 🙂 fascinating painting Violet 🙂 xx

    • Thank you so much Victoria for your kind comment! ❤
      I still think about that night that if we didn’t go outside, if we didn’t go Corniche ,if we didn’t walk near to Malus….. We had never met him!
      Thanks God to made all happen❤❤❤
      xxx

  2. Wow This is such a great piece of artwork! it’s really excellent 🙂 Good use of tone, and technique!

    Could you checkout my fashion blog and sketches, also my about me page?
    I would really appreciate it
    remember to leave a comment too
    thx

  3. Ah, Malus, you are a very very lucky kitty!!!!
    🙂

  4. Yes thanks to Violet that it all happened.

  5. Aw! I’m so glad you found your sweet kitten. She’s so adorable now and so well-taken-care-of because of you!

  6. Poor sweet little kitty found very good luck.

  7. It was meant to be Violet – oh that little baby needed the perfect family. and look at her now, she is one healthy/happy cat. Loved hearing and seeing her story.

  8. Such a sad story Malus but with a very happy ending.

  9. Two kind hearts brought together just in the knick of time. This is a match made in heaven. I wish all homeless animals could be so lucky.

  10. What a wonderful start to a new way of life.

  11. Thank goodness you found and safe and loving home, Malus.
    The drawing is lovely!

  12. Dear Malus now has back his nine lives I think 🙂

  13. The walk made a nice encounter…

  14. Loved this – he looks like a kitty version of our first puppy, so emaciated we didn’t know if she survived, but she did, like Malus. Lovely story.

  15. How wonderful that you both found each other Malus! And what a cutie you were as a baby-

Leave a Reply

