Nüremberg, Germany

Image

Hi everyone!

Today Violet chose a photo of Nüremberg . She took this photo many tears ago when she went to Germany to Visit her friend (=^ェ^=)

I should ask Violet to draw my home country ( where she found me!!!!) too !

So I can tell you my story (=^ェ^=)

Image

18 responses to “Nüremberg, Germany

  1. I like it! Nice painting.

  2. I love the flowers from the balconies! Beautifully done, Violet!
    🙂 xxxxx

  3. Verrrry nice Violet 🙂 and would love to hear more of your story Malus 🙂 xx

  4. Lovely painting Violet – I like the red and beautiful balcony flowers.

    • Thank you so much Mary❤ I really love how they are decorating the balcony with this beautiful flowers❤ they are really match with the building’s color and style😃
      xxx

  5. Bicycles are notoriously difficult to draw. If this were my picture I would have been tempted to leave it out to make my job simpler.
    I look forward to hearing Malus’s story!

  6. That scene is universal in that it could be almost anywhere. Lovely.

  7. Please do tell us your story,the story of a beautiful and elegant cat… v.

  8. So quaint and charming! Lovely, Violet!

Leave a Reply

