Quick sketch!

Image

Hi everyone !

Today at last we had sunshine , warm day! Violet was very busy today and was not at home!  When she came back , she had those flowers in her hand .  I’m sure she felt spring today so she has bought those flowers!

She made a verrrryyyyy quick sketch of them for today’s post(=^ェ^=)

Sniff ,sniff ! Some good smell there!(=^ェ^=)

Image

17 responses to “Quick sketch!

  1. Your “quick sketches” always amaze me!

  2. I adore your blog every day even more Violet – great idea to include Malus, he’s just as sweet as the pictures you sketch – good smells instead!

  3. Violet, your “quick sketch” is fantastic!! I could practice a whole lifetime and not be able to make anything like that. Malus, enjoy the smell of spring!!! 🙂

  4. Oh, I can sniff them too, Malus!!!
    🙂

  5. Pretty Pinks Violet 🙂
    very quick sketch ??? … well done !

  6. It looks like more like a masterpiece than a quick sketch. I adore flowers, just beautiful!! 🙂

  7. Love this beauty!!!

  8. This “quick” sketch looks like an amazing sketch to me! This would take me forever to do. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

