Daisy

Image

Hi everyone!

Today was a cold , rainy day!  I was sleeping on my fluffy pillow , near the heater Almost whole day!

A boring day for Violet !!! I saw she was looking at her little garden in balcony, worrying for her daisy  flowers  in this cold weather!

She thought it’s better to draw them for today’s sketch !

So she did! (=^ェ^=)  Did I tell you that she loves daisy flower (=^ェ^=)

Image

22 responses to “Daisy

  1. Ah, beautiful! I love your colorful background!!!
    🙂 xxxx

  2. great colours and lovely crisp petals, Violet, really gorgeous. Fantasic parasol Malus ! 🙂 xx

  3. Beautiful daisies, Violet!! And very nice umbrella, Malus 😀

  4. I really like this!

  5. I like what you did with the background with the purple and blues. Beautiful! 🙂

  6. Gorgeous! Love the colors 🙂

  7. Love the background! Nice painting.

  8. I love daisies too! Lovely softly coloured background too

  9. very nice, it is cold here too

    • Thank you so much Doris for stopping by! I appreciate your comment😃
      Today at last we had sun and warm spring day but it seems will be rainy again for weekend ! Strange spring this year!
      Wish spring warmth come to your place too😃

  10. The background is beautiful Violet xx 🙂

  11. Ooh, I love this one. Cool perspective! Your cat’s adorable, too!

  12. A lovely soft little painting, just like daisies.

Leave a Reply

