Imagination!

Image

Hi everyone!

Today I saw Violet thinking about what to draw! She searched album but it seemed today was not a day for drawing her memories!

Then I heard her saying : ok, go through your imagination! It’s spring!

Some minutes later I saw a sketch above ! (=^ェ^=)

Image

30 responses to “Imagination!

  1. Wow Violet, that really is beautiful, such fine details and so fresh – please do more from your imagination 🙂 I love it that Malus is telling us what you are doing 🙂 xx

  2. So delicate and very pretty!

  3. Beautifully colorful!
    🙂

  4. I love the delicate pattern they make with their interesting shapes and colors.

  5. Very pretty! 🙂

  6. Violet, you have a lovely imagination!

  7. Love this one… you must put it as a wallpaper. I knew your imagination is always good.

  8. Just gorgeous, Violet.

  9. This would make a fabulous wallpaper, gift wrap, or fabric design. I just love it!

  10. It looks like a fresh new textile pattern!

  11. This is just lovely Violet!

  12. That is perfectly charming; I can see that as a wallpaper in my bedroom…

  13. Very spring indeed! Lovely!

  14. Hello there! I just wanted to let you know I nominated your blog for the sunshine award at http://thegreatzambini.com/2013/03/29/ive-got-sunshine/

Leave a Reply

