Temple Entrance

Image

Hi everyone!

Here is today’s Violet sketch😃A temple entrance in Japan ! She took the original photo in summer (=^ェ^=)

what are you doing Violet! Don’t take my photo and just type what I say!
“Yessss, Siiir!!!! “
image
11 responses to “Temple Entrance

  1. very evocative painting Violet (and a very unusual place to sit, Malus :-)) x

  2. There is a funny resemblance between the 2 photos [Malus’s ears with the top of the temple!!]. Lovely sketch, Violet!
    🙂

  3. I always like your Japanese series. Nice work! And Malus is such a smart cat.

  4. I really love this one, Violet!
    I like that Cat a good bit too! 🙂
    xxx

  5. Love your postings. Thanks for the visit to my blog.Rlte

  6. I love the architecture of the Japanese temples and entrances!

Leave a Reply

