Hi everyone!

Image

Hi everyone!

I’m Malus, Violet ‘s cat! Nice to meet you all!
From today , I ‘ll help Violet as an assistance! and will tell you about her sketch stories! She  is lazy sometimes and just write the title without saying any description! So maybe I could help her !
“Malus , don’t make a promise ! You cannot type! You always sleep and most of all, your English is worse than me! “
Ah , she is claiming again about my English ! But I’m sure all of you dear friends can guess what We’re talking about!!!!!(=^ェ^=)
Here is her today’s sketch . One of her memories in Germany when she had visited her friend and find this beautiful swan in lake❤
 Image
23 responses to “Hi everyone!

  1. Hi Malus, lovely to meet you, your english is very good and I’m looking forward to reading more of your assistance with Violets paintings 🙂 best wishes, victoria xx

  2. Simply stunning Violet, what an amazing picture, the background is as luscious and beautiful as the swan itself. Malus is a real cutie too and makes an excellent host for your work 🙂

  3. Nice to meet your feline assistant. Lovely swan sketch!

  4. Oh sweetness…!!! Malus is so cute! ♥ And I love your sketch too- the swan is gorgeous.

  5. Lovely sketch, Violet, err, I mean Malus!!!
    🙂

  6. Hi Malus!! I’m sure you’ll be of much help, plus, you’re soooo handsome!

  7. What a nice artist / writer cooperation!!! 😀 Lovely picture.

  8. Malus isn’t doing the paining for you too is he? If so, tell him he’s a very talented cat! Purrrr!

  9. Hello Malus:-)

  10. Hello Malus, how kind of you to be Violet’s assistant! Can you please pass on that I thought her swan was very beautiful.

  11. Wow! This is one of my favorites! So serene and beautiful…

  12. Nice to meet you, Malus! Tell Violet I adore her swan sketch. It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

