Sweet pea

Image

25 responses to “Sweet pea

  1. Gorgeous, Violet!!!!!!!
    🙂

  2. Thank you so much Marina! 😃I love their smell❤❤❤
    xxx

  3. Beautiful painting Violet, it looks so delicate and fresh, I love sweet peas too 🙂 xx

  4. Your sweat peas look so lovely I can smell their scent!

  5. So delicate and lovely.

  6. Beeeaaauuutifuuul! 😀

  7. One of my favorite flowers. You manage to capture the delicate nature of the beautiful sweet pea.

  8. You have a wonderful touch with a brush. The texture of that picture seeps out of the screen, begging to be touched!

  9. I love this. It is so delicate.

  10. So sweet and fragile.

  11. So simple and beautiful!

  12. Oh, I love that purple color!

Leave a Reply

