My Cat !

Image

 

Hello friends in WordPress ! 

I’m Violet’s cat ,Malus❤ it’s the first time she drew me but I don’t know why she sketched my sleeping face! Maybe it’s much more easier for her! 

Will see you again ❤ Zzzzzzzzzzz

46 responses to “My Cat !

  1. Hello Malus, you are Beautiful ! Well done, Violet, gorgeous painting 🙂 xxx

  2. wonderful! what could be better than a nice soft pillow, Malus?

  3. Awesome Violet, Malus is gorgeous (and hopefully doesn’t live up to his name 😉

  4. Great work ! Congrats. I think we have the perfect sondtrack for this story, namely our last story. Check it out !

  5. oohhh so beautifully done. Great piece of art!

  6. A beautiful cat. You rendered him beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Rlte.

  7. What a cute kitty!

  8. Hellooo Malus!! 😀 Aren’t you a pretty one! ❤

  9. Adorable kitty, and adorable sketch!

  10. He sleeps so nicely!!!
    Hi Malus! Welcome to WP!!!
    🙂

  11. Well hello to you Malus, you look so sweet asleep.

  12. Hello Malus! You look lovely and cosy on your pillow. Violet captured you wonderfully 🙂

  13. Adorable! I love it!

  14. This is so precious! Love, love, love it!

  15. Very nice to meet you Malus.

  16. aww this is brilliant! she is soo cute! :3

  17. Adorable cat! Malus looks quite comfortable on that cozy pillow.

  18. Nice to meet you, Malus. There aren’t nearly enough cats on the internetz

    • Hi killkaties ! I ‘ve heard about you from violet and I know she loves your nun’s stories ❤
      I will be friend with the cat you had drawn for her before!!!(=^ェ^=)

  19. Malus looks very content to be a model for you! Rebecca

  20. Malus makes a perfect Kitty Model 🙂 such a dear little face .

Leave a Reply

