Sea

image

Today I used colored pencil for drawing😃 Sea in winter time ❤

31 responses to “Sea

  1. Now this is my kind of scenery! Beautiful work, Violet!
    xx

  2. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again – your talent is simply superb Violet, your sense of perspective in this one is astonishing. I get so much pleasure of viewing your work, your pictures never cease to amaze and delight me. I must look at some more of your older posts again. Do you exhibit any of your work? I think galleries could really benefit from the framing and displaying of your work – it has such a consistently brilliant quality to it.

    • Thank you sooooo much Indy for such a kind kind comment😃you always make me happy andI really appreciate 😃 I’m so glad you like them and the most important thing for me is that my drawings give whom you look at them, a smile or warm feeling in heart …. If I could do it , I’m so glad and it’s a big honor for me😃
      Still no exhibition and I wish I could do it in future😃 anyway ,I’m continuing to sketch everyday 😃
      Lots of thanks again and happy to have you here😃❤

  3. Violet as you know I love the sea and it is very lively and moving in your painting. The great colours and depth, I can feel the waves breaking on the pier as if i stand on the shore.

    • Ah, thank you so much Doron for your kind words! You always make me happy😃
      It was long time to didn’t use colored pencil and yesterday I found tat photnand thought would be perfect for colored pencil 😃happy to here it looks lively😃

  4. I love the sea and you’ve produce a wonderful painting. Beautiful details but not going overboard with them, good distance captured. I feel the energy and movement – great job!

    • Ah, thank you soooo much Mary ! I always appreciate your comments❤ I’m so glad you can feel energy to ses this sketch ❤ lots of thanks 😃❤❤

  5. Like your composition and scene. Very attractive drawing. Rlte

  6. Lovely! You’ve caught the winter sea beautifully.
    I wonder if you could upload the pictures in higher resolution?

  7. Ah, beautiful, Violet! 🙂

  8. Well done. I would have liked to see it bigger.

  9. teasawilliams

    Beautiful !

  10. Fantastic colours yet again, Violet- you have a real eye for them.

  11. How beautiful; that is a larger undertaking than usually. Great job!

  12. Lovely Violet 🙂

  13. Beautiful drawing!

  14. Just love this one! Wonderful!

  15. Beautiful seascape art, Violet!

Leave a Reply

