Today’s sketch😃

Image

I was so busy today and almost no time to search my album to find sketching item! So I chose simple items around me😃

10 responses to “Today’s sketch😃

  1. so elegant Violet….

  2. so real…live , fresh… 🙂

  3. Beautiful and so realistic !
    I would have to be very brave to tackle glass Violet 🙂

  4. Wonderful : the simple things that surround us.

  5. Is that peppermint extract (maybe I mean spearmint). My grandma used to have a bottle when I was very young and I would sniff it until my nostrils burned.
    You’re now going to tell me it’s not, aren’t you? A beautiful picture nonetheless.

    • Hahaha, thank you so much killkaties for your lovely comment❤
      They ARE spearmint 😃 and I do sniff(even now!!!!) as you did too 😃😁and I cannot stop !!!!

Leave a Reply

