Happy Valentine’s Day

Image

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! ❤❤❤

23 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. yumm – they look like Godiva pralines!!!
    Happy Valentine’s, Violet!
    🙂

  2. Oh how sweet! Love this special box, thank you for sharing your goodies with us (at least visually).

    Beautiful painting Violet, Happy Valentines Day to you!

  3. How pretty, I wish they were real and I was eating them!

  4. Thank you for sharing this lovely and tasty looking treat with us!! Happy Valentine’s Day to you violetski!!!!

  5. Thank you- I’m glad I made it before they were all gone! Lovely.

    • 😃😃😃😃😃😃❤❤❤
      Ah, thank you so much killkaties for such a sweeeeeet comment!!!! I should say I took them all and sorry nothing remain!!!! 😃😃😃😃

  6. Just love it! Happy V day.

  7. Ooh ! I ‘ll have the one with a nut and a caramel centre if you have one V 😉
    Happy V’ Day to you too 🙂

    • Ah, thank you so much for such a sweet comment ❤
      I’m replying the same words to everyone but really wish to share it with all of you . It’s nice with a cup of coffee❤❤❤

  8. Happy Valentine’s Day, Violet! xxx

  9. I enjoyed sharing your chocolates.

  10. So perfect for Valentines day! Lovely!

  11. Happy valentine’s day violet, love Elmira

Leave a Reply

