Autumn!

Image

It’s winter now but today I chose autumn view for today❤ sketched of photo that I took in autumn😃

27 responses to “Autumn!

  1. such lovely vibrant colours Violet, and so fresh and invigorating 🙂

  2. Oh I just love the colors in this! Great work!

  3. Lovely colours. So much nicer than the slimy brown gloop of leaves that line the pavements a few weeks later.

  4. you are such a talent. i so love your art pieces 🙂

  5. What a lovely avenue full of warm colours Violet !

  6. Mmmm, what happy colors! I just felt spring again!

  7. Beautiful rich colors, Violet!
    🙂

  8. oh violet, this is simply beautiful! ♥

  9. This is a wonderful piece, Violet. The colors are so vibrant! They remind me a New England autumn.

  10. Beautiful Violet and you are still teasing us about what is at the end!

  11. This is gorgeous! Definitely one of my favorites!!!

  12. I like the fiery colors!

Leave a Reply

