Coffee Time😃

Image

Nothing better than a cup of coffee  while I’m reading book or newspaper! For today, some chocolates too! ( Ah, I know , chocolates ONLY FOR TODAY😁)

38 responses to “Coffee Time😃

  1. Having my morning coffee now. 🙂
    Lovely work, Violet! 🙂
    xx

  2. I love coffee with chocolate! Sometimes, I have a piece with my morning coffee.

  3. We’re hopeless tea drinkers at PP&P. Nice composition. Dave

  4. having coffee now, too! mmmmm chocolates everyday, Violet! lovely painting.

  5. Awwwwww, delicious combination! Love it!
    🙂

  6. I love this, being a coffee and chocolate love, this gave me a big smile! I’m sitting here drinking my morning coffee and now wish I had some chocolates to go with it! Superb as always! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  7. Very tempting and inviting… I’ll put the kettle on… don’t forget to deliver the chocolate.

    • Thank you so much Doron😃
      How it was nice if I could send you some through WordPress 😃

      • I read yesterday that in Belgium they had a stamp which taste and smell of chocolate. To celebrate the national delicacy!!! So I probably wont have to wait long, as soon we would be able to do it… mean time I can only look at your master piece.

  8. Lovely, lovely painting! I love mornings like that 🙂 Hope you enjoyed the chocolates!!

  9. Chocolates to unwrap … very special !
    Lovely picture Violet .

  10. you inspired me to have my tea this morning with a touch of chocolate! Very nice drawing/wash….

  11. Why not chocolates every day? 😀

  12. coffee and chocolates ..luv both… such a beautiful appetizing post… 😀

  13. Such a wonderful view!

  14. beatiful
    a chocolate a day keeps the doctor away 😉

  15. That’s my kind of coffee time, Violet! 😉 Lovely, lovely piece.

  16. how lovely! coffee with a little chocolate. bliss~

Leave a Reply

