Honfleur , France

Image

13 responses to “Honfleur , France

  1. That’s a beauty, Violet!

  2. I want to get up real close and have a proper look in that window Violet 😉
    Lovely .

  3. Violet, I was thinking to paint ‘the front of a shop’ and I did not do it yet. Now you encouraged me to try.. I like it very much, very good.

    • Thank you so much for such a sweet comment Doron!
      In this beautiful city I found shops or restaurant entrance very colorful , such as red,purple ,pink,….really like a colored pencils in street! I will draw them later too😃
      Let me know what color did you choose for your shop when it was done😃

  4. gives me a holiday feeling! 😉

  5. So charming, this one!

  6. A gorgeous detail Violet, it makes me want to look inside!

  7. Beautiful colors and detail!

Leave a Reply

