Spain Alleyway

Image

9 responses to “Spain Alleyway

  1. Thank you so much Deb❤xxxx

  2. This one looks worth investigating V !

  3. I liked it so much that I did a slightly different colour version (photoshop/autocolor) at http://www.phildynan.com/images/Violet_Espana.jpg — is this true to your sketch? Nice work in any case!

    • Thank you so much Phil ! You changed it great in real colour of my painting❤I think one of the reason that my sketches looks dark is that I’m posting( take photo of them) at night time so maybe not so good light for that !
      Lots of thanks for make it better❤😃

  4. One of my very favorites of yours – love the old world style you inject with your choice of colors and style. Wonderful painting!!

  5. Very very good work, Violet!
    🙂

  6. How do you manage to capture the essence/atmosphere of a place in a painting? Like whenever I see the title of your blog posts, before I even see your painting, the picture that pops in my head looks a lot like what you painted.

Leave a Reply

