Spain

Image

Andalusia, Spain .I haven’t visited there but sketched it of a friend ‘s photo who has visited this beautiful place😃

5 responses to “Spain

  1. …you’re right it looks like a beautiful place!
    🙂

  2. Ah Violet ! the only place I have been to that you have sketched I think . Lovely white top villages and scenery you would love I’m sure 😉

    • Thank you sooo much Poppy tump for such a lovely comment❤I’m so glad it is the place that you’ve visited ❤ I wish I visit there one they too ❤😃

  3. One place i would love to visit…beautiful painting! xo

Leave a Reply

