Japan , Tokyo station

Image

Tokyo station . Sketched of photo that I took before😃

10 responses to “Japan , Tokyo station

  1. So happy to see your lovely art again! Wonderful street scene that I could imagine walking into.

  2. Lovely, really lovely! Hope you don’t get bored of me but it’s a real joy and pleasure to gaze and comment on your art, a wonderful highlight to my day, every day that I see it.

    • Thank you soooooo much Indy for your kind words😃I really appreciate your comments and happy to here your opinion 😃 lots of thanks for visiting here😃❤

  3. Stunning Violet, I love this sketch!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

