Yokohama, Japan

Image

Yokohama city in Japan. This bridge is cross over the entrance of Yokohama  Bay and called Bay bridge😃

14 responses to “Yokohama, Japan

  1. Well done, Violet [as usual]!
    🙂

  2. Simply amazing detail yet again – delightful, I feel like I’m going on a journey through the waters when I look at it. An exciting, vibrant piece.

  3. Such a light touch you have Violet 🙂

  4. Beautiful drawing! Thanks for sharing it with us!

  5. Lovely! When are you going to paint Estonia? 😀

    • Haha😃I haven’t visited there yet , Tahir😃 But I think I have to ask my friends whether they’d been there or not and borrow a photo !!!!😉
      Thank you for your lovely comment , Tahir😃

  6. I love this one! It works really, really well!

Leave a Reply

