Signboard

image

Sketched from a photo that I took before😃 I don’t remember exactly which part of Italy I took this photo but I just remember that I found this colorful signboard in a narrow alleyway😃

24 responses to “Signboard

  1. …what a lovely colorful sign! Like a fairytale!
    🙂

  2. I agree – beautiful like a fairytale.

  3. Lovely sign, Violet!
    ♥ xxx

  4. I love it. One among all your best !

  5. As always, you never disappoint! Love it!! 🙂 🙂

  6. Wiesz na Malcie robiłam fotografie drzwi i klame i tych zawieszek,szkoda że nie można ich przywieżć do Polski….miłego dnia;-)

  7. Awww, this is so pretty : )

  8. Beautiful signboard!!!

  9. Violet I would like to use this beautiful image in a post that I am making about perspective in art. Please let me know if I can. I will quote your blog on the post of course. Thank you! Vera
    My emaiL; Rugantina@gmailcom

Leave a Reply

