Tea Time

Image

Here is what I sketched for today😃Lemon and sage tea ,perfect for a cold day❤

14 responses to “Tea Time

  1. Ah, yes, Violet… especially one like yours!
    🙂

  2. I could use a tea break…I’ll pour. 🙂
    Lovely painting, Violet! ♥ xxx

  3. Love this sketch, you are very talented!

  4. What a sweet, peaceful drawing; it conjures up restful calm afternoons.

  5. I just pump the heating to full power and sit around sipping lemon iced tea in a short sleeved shirt. A great picture, as ever.

  6. This sketch fits perfectly for keeping an atmosphere from my vacation. I was wondering what you had been sketching when I went away. As I thought, they still hold quality and pleasant to look at. Thank you for sharing.

  7. i love this! what a welcoming image. i think i am going to make some tea now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

